Charlotte Sometimes

Charlotte Sometimes

Jessica Charlotte Poland, also known as "Charlotte Sometimes" is a female singer-songwriter originating from New Jersey, United States, Her first release, an eponymous 3 song EP released on March 18, 2008 featured the breakout track "How I Could Just Kill a Man", also included on her début album, Waves And The Both Of Us released on 6 May, 2008. On May 14th 2010 Charlotte independently released an EP entitled "Sideways", which was digitally released online for free.

Reviews

Album cover

Similar Artists

Erin McCarley, Meg & Dia, Holly Brook, The Hush Sound, Empires
Gallery

Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
Charlotte Sometimes
News

09/05/2010 - New Charlotte Sometimes Demo

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .