Lions Lions

Lions Lions

Lions Lions comes out of the Boston music scene that almost all of its members helped to form. Brandon Davis (formerly of Vanna and Therefore I Am), Johnny Kay (formerly of The Jonah Veil), Danny Poulin (formerly of A Loss For Words), Van Truong, and Phil Bjorkman have all come together to form a sound that includes influences from all genres of music. Pulling references from all of their own individually culturally diverse backgrounds, they make a sound that is completely a vein of its own.
Similar Artists

Vallon, Close Your Eyes, Of Machines, A Hope For Home, Paddock Park
Gallery

Lions Lions
News

10/08/2010 - Lions Lions EP Stream
10/07/2010 - Lions Lions Album Details
09/27/2010 - All These Things Lions Have Done

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .