Love via Dance Machine

Love via Dance Machine

Traveling back in time from the year 2050, Love Via Dance Machine have come to pump the crowd. After recording their debut EP "All Is Fair In Love And Dance" in April of 09 with producer David Adam Monroe, they decided to send it off to be mastered by Earl Cohen (Destiny's Child, Lady Gaga, Will Smith) to put the finishing touches on it. Since then, they have toured relentlessly throughout the Northeast and have shared the stage with many bands including QuietDrive, The Higher, Sparks The Rescue, and And The There Were None and 2010 is looking to be a big year for LVDM.
Similar Artists

The Sophomore Beat, A No Coast November, Shorelines, Classic in the Making, The Summer Highlight
Gallery

Love via Dance Machine
News

10/27/2010 - Free Love Via Dance Machine / White Roses

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .