Take Cover

Take Cover

Hailing from Minneapolis, MN, Take Cover unleashed a rock solid self-titled EP on September 20th 2008 containing some of the catchiest tunes to drive out of the Twin Cities. With ex-members of Minnesota's hometown heroes, Odin Holmes, Brady Trudeau (A Red Carpet Affair), Ryan Wickard, Chad Snell (Jamestown Story) and Derek Johnson (Trace the Skyline) will be best kept sight of. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Reviews

Album cover

Similar Artists

All The Right Moves, Mathletes, Lights Out Dancing, The Status, Set it Off
Gallery

Take Cover
Take Cover
Take Cover
Take Cover
Take Cover
Take Cover
Take Cover
Take Cover
News

10/16/2010 - New Take Cover Release

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .