Acoustic

Foreverinmotion - Sunrise

Album cover
Acoustic, Rock
Independent
Foreverinmotion
Sunrise
Foreverinmotion - Sunrise Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

Charlotte Sometimes - Sideways EP

Album cover
Acoustic, Pop
Independent
Charlotte Sometimes
Sideways EP
Charlotte Sometimes - Sideways EP Review rating:
4
User rating:
3.666665

Man Overboard - Noise From Upstairs EP

Album cover
Acoustic, Pop-punk
Run For Cover Records
Man Overboard
Noise From Upstairs EP
Man Overboard - Noise From Upstairs EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.666665

Jesse Barrera - Love In Technicolor

Album cover
Acoustic, Pop
Independent
Jesse Barrera
Love In Technicolor
Jesse Barrera - Love In Technicolor Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.666665

I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business - The World We Know

Album cover
Acoustic, Indie
Independent
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business
The World We Know
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's Business - The World We Know Review rating:
3
User rating:
4

Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable EP

Album cover
Acoustic, Pop
Independent
Jimmie Deeghan
Pretty Miserable EP
Jimmie Deeghan - Pretty Miserable EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Jeff Martin And Steven Padin - The First Joke And Other Matters

Album cover
Acoustic, Rock
Independent
Jeff Martin And Steven Padin
The First Joke And Other Matters
Jeff Martin And Steven Padin - The First Joke And Other Matters Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
0

Deas Vail - Birds And Cages

Album cover
Acoustic, Indie, Rock
Mono Vs. Stereo Records
Deas Vail
Birds And Cages
Deas Vail - Birds And Cages Review rating:
4
User rating:
5

Dashboard Confessional - Alter The Ending

Album cover
Acoustic, Rock
Vagrant Records
Dashboard Confessional
Alter The Ending
Dashboard Confessional - Alter The Ending Review rating:
4
User rating:
4

The Scene Aesthetic - A Type & A Shadow EP

Album cover
Acoustic, Pop
Destiny Worldwide
The Scene Aesthetic
A Type & A Shadow EP
The Scene Aesthetic - A Type & A Shadow EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
4

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .