Metalcore

August Burns Red - Constellations

Album cover
Christian, Metalcore
Solid State Records
August Burns Red
Constellations
August Burns Red - Constellations Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
5

Eyes Set To Kill - The World Outside

Album cover
Metalcore, Post-hardcore, Screamo
BreakSilence Recordings
Eyes Set To Kill
The World Outside
Eyes Set To Kill - The World Outside Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Zao - Awake?

Album cover
Metal, Metalcore
Ferret Records
Zao
Awake?
Zao - Awake? Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

The Devil Wears Prada - With Roots Above And Branches Below

Album cover
Christian, Hardcore, Metalcore
Ferret Records
The Devil Wears Prada
With Roots Above And Branches Below
The Devil Wears Prada - With Roots Above And Branches Below Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.666665

Corpus Christi - The Darker Shades Of White

Album cover
Christian, Metal, Metalcore
Victory Records
Corpus Christi
The Darker Shades Of White
Corpus Christi - The Darker Shades Of White Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Eyes Set To Kill - Reach

Album cover
Hardcore, Metalcore
BreakSilence Recordings
Eyes Set To Kill
Reach
Eyes Set To Kill - Reach Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

August Burns Red - Lost Messengers: The Outtakes EP

Album cover
Christian, Hardcore, Metal, Metalcore
Solid State Records
August Burns Red
Lost Messengers: The Outtakes EP
August Burns Red - Lost Messengers: The Outtakes EP Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
0

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .