Pop Rock

The Maine - Black & White

Album cover
Pop Rock
Warner Bros. Records
The Maine
Black & White
The Maine - Black & White Review rating:
3
User rating:
3.842105

The Boys Of Summer - What It's All About

Album cover
Pop Rock
Authentik Artists
The Boys Of Summer
What It's All About
The Boys Of Summer - What It's All About Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Fight Fair - California Kicks

Album cover
Pop Rock
Triple Crown Records
Fight Fair
California Kicks
Fight Fair - California Kicks Review rating:
1.5
User rating:
1.5

VersaEmerge - Fixed At Zero

Album cover
Pop Rock
Fueled By Ramen
VersaEmerge
Fixed At Zero
VersaEmerge - Fixed At Zero Review rating:
2
User rating:
4.25

We Are The In Crowd - Guaranteed To Disagree

Album cover
Pop Rock
Hopeless Records
We Are The In Crowd
Guaranteed To Disagree
We Are The In Crowd - Guaranteed To Disagree Review rating:
3
User rating:
4.5

Anarbor - The Words You Don't Swallow

Album cover
Pop Rock
Hopeless Records
Anarbor
The Words You Don't Swallow
Anarbor - The Words You Don't Swallow Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
4.4

The Morning Of - The Way I Fell In

Album cover
Pop Rock
Tragic Hero Records
The Morning Of
The Way I Fell In
The Morning Of - The Way I Fell In Review rating:
4.5
User rating:
5

Go Radio - Do Overs And Second Chances EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Fearless Records
Go Radio
Do Overs And Second Chances EP
Go Radio - Do Overs And Second Chances EP Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.5

The Summer Obsession - Believe Nothing Explore Everything EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Independent
The Summer Obsession
Believe Nothing Explore Everything EP
The Summer Obsession - Believe Nothing Explore Everything EP Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
2.5

Kids In Glass Houses - Dirt

Album cover
Pop Rock
Roadrunner Records
Kids In Glass Houses
Dirt
Kids In Glass Houses - Dirt Review rating:
2
User rating:
4

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .