Pop Rock

The Bigger Lights - The Bigger Lights

Album cover
Pop Rock
Doghouse Records
The Bigger Lights
The Bigger Lights
The Bigger Lights - The Bigger Lights Review rating:
1.5
User rating:
4

The Seams - Spanish American

Album cover
Pop Rock
Independent
The Seams
Spanish American
The Seams - Spanish American Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Brighten - Be Human EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Action Theory Records
Brighten
Be Human EP
Brighten - Be Human EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
4

The Audition - Great Danger

Album cover
Pop Rock
Victory Records
The Audition
Great Danger
The Audition - Great Danger Review rating:
1
User rating:
4

Easton - H & H EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Independent
Easton
H & H EP
Easton - H & H EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
5

Take Cover - Waiting In The Moment EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Independent
Take Cover
Waiting In The Moment EP
Take Cover - Waiting In The Moment EP Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
4.75

You Me At Six - Hold Me Down

Album cover
Pop Rock
Virgin Records
You Me At Six
Hold Me Down
You Me At Six - Hold Me Down Review rating:
3
User rating:
5

Nocturnal Me - Nocturnal Me EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Independent
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me EP
Nocturnal Me - Nocturnal Me EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Cartel - Cycles

Album cover
Pop Rock
Wind-up Records
Cartel
Cycles
Cartel - Cycles Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Every Avenue - Picture Perfect

Album cover
Pop Rock
Fearless Records
Every Avenue
Picture Perfect
Every Avenue - Picture Perfect Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .