Pop Rock

Say Anything - Say Anything

Album cover
Say Anything
Say Anything
Say Anything - Say Anything Review rating:
5
User rating:
5

Mayday Parade - Anywhere But Here

Album cover
Pop Rock
Fearless Records
Mayday Parade
Anywhere But Here
Mayday Parade - Anywhere But Here Review rating:
4
User rating:
3.25

The Academy Is... - Lost In Pacific Time EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Fueled By Ramen
The Academy Is...
Lost In Pacific Time EP
The Academy Is... - Lost In Pacific Time EP Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
3

Hawk Nelson - Live Life Loud

Album cover
Pop Rock
Tooth & Nail Records
Hawk Nelson
Live Life Loud
Hawk Nelson - Live Life Loud Review rating:
1
User rating:
0

We Shot The Moon - A Silver Lining

Album cover
Piano Pop, Pop Rock
Afternoon Records
We Shot The Moon
A Silver Lining
We Shot The Moon - A Silver Lining Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4

My Favorite Highway - How To Call A Bluff

Album cover
Pop Rock
Virgin Records
My Favorite Highway
How To Call A Bluff
My Favorite Highway - How To Call A Bluff Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

The Cab - The Lady Luck EP

Album cover
Pop Rock, Power Pop
Fueled By Ramen
The Cab
The Lady Luck EP
The Cab - The Lady Luck EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
2

All Time Low - Nothing Personal

Album cover
Pop, Pop Rock
Hopeless Records
All Time Low
Nothing Personal
All Time Low - Nothing Personal Review rating:
4
User rating:
3.5

The Higher - It's Only Natural

Album cover
Pop Rock, Power Pop
Epitaph Records
The Higher
It's Only Natural
The Higher - It's Only Natural Review rating:
3
User rating:
4

The Sequence - In Lights EP

Album cover
Pop Rock
Independent
The Sequence
In Lights EP
The Sequence - In Lights EP Review rating:
4
User rating:
4

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .