Power Pop

Fountains of Wayne - Sky Full of Holes

Album cover
Alternative, Indie, Power Pop
Yep Roc Records
Fountains of Wayne
Sky Full of Holes
Fountains of Wayne - Sky Full of Holes Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
2

The Thermals - Personal Life

Album cover
Indie, Power Pop, Punk
Kill Rock Stars Records
The Thermals
Personal Life
The Thermals - Personal Life Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Ludo - Prepare the Preparations

Album cover
Pop Punk, Power Pop
Island Records
Ludo
Prepare the Preparations
Ludo - Prepare the Preparations Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4.75

Mercy Mercedes - Believe It!

Album cover
Power Pop
Independent
Mercy Mercedes
Believe It!
Mercy Mercedes - Believe It! Review rating:
4
User rating:
4.4

The Ready Set - I'm Alive, I'm Dreaming

Album cover
Power Pop
Decaydance Records
The Ready Set
I'm Alive, I'm Dreaming
The Ready Set - I'm Alive, I'm Dreaming Review rating:
2
User rating:
3.8

Sing It Loud - Everything Collide

Album cover
Power Pop
Epitaph Records
Sing It Loud
Everything Collide
Sing It Loud - Everything Collide Review rating:
3
User rating:
4

The Downtown Fiction - Best I Never Had

Album cover
Power Pop
Photo Finish Records
The Downtown Fiction
Best I Never Had
The Downtown Fiction - Best I Never Had Review rating:
2.5
User rating:
5

Forever The Sickest Kids - The Weekend: Friday

Album cover
Power Pop
Universal Motown Records
Forever The Sickest Kids
The Weekend: Friday
Forever The Sickest Kids - The Weekend: Friday Review rating:
2
User rating:
0

The Summer Set - Love Like This

Album cover
Power Pop
Razor & Tie
The Summer Set
Love Like This
The Summer Set - Love Like This Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

The Cab - The Lady Luck EP

Album cover
Pop Rock, Power Pop
Fueled By Ramen
The Cab
The Lady Luck EP
The Cab - The Lady Luck EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
2

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .