Punk

A Wilhelm Scream - A Wilhelm Scream EP

Album cover
Hardcore, Punk
Paper + Plastick
A Wilhelm Scream
A Wilhelm Scream EP
A Wilhelm Scream - A Wilhelm Scream EP Review rating:
3
User rating:
3.5

Strung Out - Agents Of The Underground

Album cover
Punk, Rock
Fat Wreck Chords
Strung Out
Agents Of The Underground
Strung Out - Agents Of The Underground Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

Loom - Selva Molhada

Album cover
Punk, Rock
Exigent Records
Loom
Selva Molhada
Loom - Selva Molhada Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

Anti-Flag - The People Or The Gun

Album cover
Punk, Rock
SideOneDummy Records
Anti-Flag
The People Or The Gun
Anti-Flag - The People Or The Gun Review rating:
3
User rating:
0

Rancid - Let The Dominoes Fall

Album cover
Punk, Rock, Ska
Epitaph Records
Rancid
Let The Dominoes Fall
Rancid - Let The Dominoes Fall Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
0

Heirs - Alchera

Album cover
Punk, Rock
Denovali Records
Heirs
Alchera
Heirs - Alchera Review rating:
4
User rating:
0

Propagandhi - Supporting Caste

Album cover
Punk
Smallman Records
Propagandhi
Supporting Caste
Propagandhi - Supporting Caste Review rating:
4
User rating:
5

Punk Goes... - Punk Goes Pop 2

Album cover
Hardcore, Pop, Punk
Fearless Records
Punk Goes...
Punk Goes Pop 2
Punk Goes... - Punk Goes Pop 2 Review rating:
4
User rating:
2

Fake Problems - It's Great To Be Alive

Album cover
Indie, Punk, Rock
SideOneDummy Records
Fake Problems
It's Great To Be Alive
Fake Problems - It's Great To Be Alive Review rating:
3.5
User rating:
4

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .