Jónsi To Tour The World

Sigur Rós' Jónsi will be touring the world in the coming months. The dates for this wonderful tour can be glanced below.

07-24 Vienna, Austria - Arena Open Air

08-01 Woodford, Australia - Splendour in the Grass

08-02 Sydney, Australia - Enmore Theatre

08-04 Melbourne, Australia - Palace Theatre

08-07 Osaka, Japan - Summer Sonic Festival

08-08 Tokyo, Japan - Summer Sonic Festival

08-12 Oslo, Norway - Oya Festival

08-13 Gothenburg, Sweden - Way Out West

08-15 Helsinki, Finland - Flow Festival

08-17 Copenhagen, Denmark - Vega

08-19 Lausanne, Switzerland - For Noise Festival

08-20 Netherlands, Netherlands - Lowlands Festival

08-21 Kiewit, Belgium - Pukkelpopp

08-27 Santiago de Compostela, Spain - Festival Xacobeo

08-28 Saint Cloud, France - Rock en Seine

08-29 Zurich, Switzerland - Openair

09-01 Bristol, England - Colston Hall

09-03 Stradbally, Ireland - Electric Picnic Festival

09-05 Glasgow, Scotland - O2 Academy

09-06 Manchester, England - Academy

09-08 Leeds, England - O2 Academy

09-09 Birmingham, England - O2 Academy

09-11 Isle of Wight, England - Bestival

09-13 Bournemouth, England - O2 Academy

09-14 Brighton, England - Dome

09-17-18 Krakow, Poland - Sacrum Profanum Festival

10-15 San Diego, CA - 4th and B

10-17 Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern

10-19 Oakland, CA - Fox Theater

10-21 Las Vegas, NV - House of Blues

10-22 Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex

10-23 Tempe, AZ - The Marquee

10-25 Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre

10-26 Austin, TX - Austin Music Hall

10-27 Houston, TX - Verizon Music Theater

10-29 New Orleans, LA - Voodoo Festival

10-30 Asheville, NC - Moogfest

10-31 Atlanta, Georgia - The Tabernacle

11-02 St. Louis, MO - The Pageant

11-03 Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre

11-05 Detroit, MI - The Fillmore

11-06 Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall

11-08 Washington, D.C. - 9:30 Club

11-10 New York, NY - Hammerstein Ballroom

11-23 Groningen, Netherlands - Oosterpoort

11-24 Eindhoven, Netherlands - Muziekgebouw

11-26 London, England - HMV Hammersmith Apollo

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .