The Bled/Oh, Sleeper Co-Headlining Tour

The Bled and Oh, Sleeper will be heading on a co-headlining tour this fall, with support coming from A Plea For Purging and LetLive. The dates can be viewed below.

Sep 22 - Lancaster, CA @ Allied Arts Cedar Center

Sep 23 - Bakersfield, CA @ Jerry's Pizza
Sep 24 - Fresno, CA @ Club Retro
Sep 25 - Modesto, CA @ Modesto Virtual
Sep 26 - Portland, OR @ Satyricon
Sep 27 - Seattle, WA @ Studio Seven
Sep 28 - Spokane, WA @ The Blvd
Sep 30 - Ogden, UT @ The Basement
Oct 1 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre
Oct 2 - Wichita, KS @ Eagles Lodge
Oct 3 - Little Rock, AR @ Downtown Music
Oct 6 - Wichita Falls, TX @ The Hangar
Oct 7 - Lubbock, TX @ Conference Cafe
Oct 8 - Fort Worth, TX @ Ridglea Theatre
Oct 9 - Waco, TX @ Art Ambush

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .