HardDrive Live Tour 2010 Details

Sevendust will headline the HardDrive Live Tour 2010, with support from 10 Years and Since October, ANew Revolution, and Aranda. The dates can be viewed below.

10/04/2010 Augusta GA - The Country Club

10/05/2010 Fayetteville NC - Jesters Pub

10/07/2010 Atlantic City NJ - House of Blues (Atlantic City)

10/09/2010 Sayreville NJ - Starland Ballroom

10/10/2010 Fitchburg MA - Fitchburg Trade/Expo Center

10/12/2010 Hartford CT - Webster Theatre

10/13/2010 Allentown PA - Crocodile Rock Café

10/15/2010 Indianapolis IN - 8 Seconds Saloon

10/16/2010 Pittsburgh PA - Altar Bar

10/17/2010 Mt. Clemens MI - Emerald Theatre

10/19/2010 Sault Sainte Marie MI - Dream Makers Theatre

10/21/2010* Chicago IL - Joe's Bar

10/22/2010 Columbia MO - The Blue Note

10/25/2010 San Antonio TX - Scout Bar

10/26/2010 Odessa TX - Dos Amigos

10/27/2010 Albuquerque NM - Sunshine Theatre

10/29/2010 Las Vegas NV - Fremont East District

10/30/2010 Fresno CA - Woodward Park

10/31/2010 Anaheim CA - House of Blues (Anaheim)

11/02/2010 Salt Lake City UT - The Complex

11/03/2010 Denver CO - The Summit Music Hall

11/06/2010 Milwaukee WI - The Eagles Club

11/07/2010 Cincinnati OH - Bogart's

11/09/2010 Tampa FL - The Ritz Ybor

11/10/2010 Lake Buena Vista FL - House of Blues (Orlando)

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "The White Stripes are from Detroit, but they are much bigger in England than the US."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .