Attack Attack! Headlining Tour

Attack Attack! will headline the This Is A Family Tour this fall, with support from Emmure, Pierce The Veil, Of Mice & Men, and In Fear And Faith. The dates can be viewed below.

Thu Nov-11 Cleveland, OH HOB

Fri Nov-12 Detroit, MI St. Andrews

Sat Nov-13 Chicago, IL HOB

Sun Nov-14 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze

Mon Nov-15 OFF

Tue Nov-16 Denver, CO Gothic

Wed Nov-17 SLC, UT The Complex

Thu Nov-18 OFF

Fri Nov-19 Seattle, WA El Corazon

Sat Nov-20 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater

Sun Nov-21 Sacramento, CA Tropicana

Mon Nov-22 Fresno, CA Rainbow Ballroom

Tue Nov-23 San Francisco, CA Grand Ballroom

Wed Nov-24 Los Angeles, CA HOB

Thu Nov-25 THANKSGIVING

Fri Nov-26 Pomona, CA Fox Theatre

Sat Nov-27 San Diego, CA Soma

Sun Nov-28 Phoenix, AZ Marquee

Mon Nov-29 OFF

Tue Nov-30 Dallas, TX HOB

Wed Dec-1 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit

Thu Dec-2 Houston, TX HOB

Fri Dec-3 New Orleans, LA HOB

Sat Dec-4 Tallahassee, FL Floyds

Sun Dec-5 Orlando, FL Firestone

Mon Dec-6 OFF

Tue Dec-7 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution

Wed Dec-8 Tampa, FL Jannus

Thu Dec-9 Atlanta, GA Masquerade

Fri Dec-10 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theater

Sat Dec-11 Norfolk, VA Norva

Sun Dec-12 Philadelphia, PA TLA

Mon Dec-13 Philadelphia, PA TLA

Tue Dec-14 Baltimore, MD Bourbon St

Wed Dec-15 Boston, MA HOB

Thu Dec-16 NYC, NY Irving

Fri Dec-17 NYC, NY Irving

Sat Dec-18 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom

Sun Dec-19 Cincinatti, OH Bogarts

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .