Lifehouse Headlining Tour

Lifehouse will embark on a headlining tour this fall. Support is to be announced. The dates can be viewed below.

October 15th in Mashantucket, CT @ MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods

October 16th in Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre

October 17th in New York, NY @ Roseland Ballroom

October 20th in Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory

October 23rd in Atlantic City, NJ @ The Tropicana

October 24th in Washington DC @ Constitution Hall

October 26th in Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle

October 29th in Springfield, MO @ O’Reilly Family Event Center

October 30th in Norman, OK @ Choctaw Casino & Resort

October 31st in Houston, TX @ Verizon Wireless Theater

November 2nd in Dallas, TX @ Palladium Ballroom

November 4th in Kansas City, MO @ Uptown

November 5th in Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theater

November 8th in Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore

November 9th in St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant

November 11th in Milwaukee, WI @ Eagles Ballroom

November 12th in Des Moines, IA @ Val-Air Ballroom

November 14th in Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

November 15th in Salt Lake City, UT @ In The Venue

November 16th in Reno, NV @ Knitting Factory

November 18th in Los Angeles, CA @ Gibson Amphitheatre

November 19th in Las Vegas, NV @ The Joint

November 20th in Temecula, CA @ Pechanga Resort & Casino

November 21st in San Francisco, CA @ Nob Hill Masonic Center

November 23rd in Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theater

November 24th in Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Modest Mouse has a song titled 'Bukowski' which is about anger at God."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .