Tonight Alive First US Tour

Australian band Tonight Alive will be hopping on Forever The Sickest Kids' upcoming tour with Breathe Carolina, We Are The In Crowd, and more for their first ever tour across the United States, leading up to their performance at Bamboozle. The band's Sony Music debut will be out later this year. Dates below.

MAR 30 The Rock Tucson, AZ - 07:00 PM

MAR 31 Club 101 El Paso, TX - 07:00 PM

APR 1 Emos Austin Austin, TX, us - 07:00 PM

APR 2 White Rabbit San Antonio, TX , USA - 07:00 PM

APR 3 Numbers houston, texas - 07:00 PM

APR 6 The Marquee Tulsa, Oklahoma - 07:00 PM

APR 7 University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma Chickasha, OK 

APR 8 Tequila Nights lubbock, tx - 07:00 PM

APR 9 The Door Dallas, TX - 07:00 PM

APR 10 House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA , US - 07:00 PM

APR 12 Culture Room - Ft. Lauderdale, FL Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US 

APR 13 House of Blues Orlando Lake Buena Vista, FL , US - 07:00 PM

APR 14 Freebird Live Jacksonville, Florida, US - 07:00 PM

APR 15 Rocketown Nashville, Tennessee, US - 07:00 PM

APR 16 The Mad Hatter Covington, KY , US - 07:00 PM

APR 17 Headliners Toledo, OH, us - 07:00 PM

APR 19 Diesel Club Lounge Pittsburgh, PA, us - 07:00 PM

APR 20 xtreme wheels buffalo, NY - 07:00 PM

APR 22 The Lost Horizon Syracuse, New York, US - 07:00 PM

APR 22 The Met Cafe Pawtucket, Rhode Isla - 07:00 PM

APR 23 Toad’s Place New Haven, Connecticu, US - 07:00 PM

APR 26 The Recher Theatre Townson, md - 07:00 PM

APR 27 Canal Club Richmond, VA, us - 07:00 PM

APR 28 Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA, us - 07:00 PM

MAY 1 The Bamboozle Festival! East Rutherford, New Jersey, US -

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Taking Back Sunday composes their music first, then the lyrics."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .