Terror Spring Headliner

The full set of dates for Terror's headlining tour with Close Your Eyes, Trapped Under Ice and Your Demise can be viewed below.

 

April 2, 2011 Richmond, VA, US The Canal Club
April 13, 2011 Albany, NY, US Bogies
April 14, 2011 Buffalo, NY, US Mohawk Place
April 15, 2011 Worcester, MA, US The Palladium
April 16, 2011 Gatineau, QC, CA St-Als
April 17, 2011 Montreal, QC, CA La Tulipe
April 18, 2011 Quebec, QC, CA Le Cercle
April 19, 2011 Toronto, ON, CA The Annex Wreck Room
April 20, 2011 Detroit, MI, US Magic Stick
April 21, 2011 Iowa, IA, US City Blue Moose Tap House
April 22, 2011 Minneapolis, MN, US Triple Rock
April 23, 2011 Omaha, NE, US Sokol Underground
April 24, 2011 Rapid, SD, US City Dublin Square
April 26, 2011 Boise, ID, US Mardi Gras Events
April 27, 2011 Seattle, WA, US Chop Suey
April 28, 2011 Portland, OR, US Branx
April 29, 2011 Sparks, NV, US The Alley
April 30, 2011 Oakland, CA, US Metro Operahouse
May 1, 2011 Canoga, CA, US Park Cobalt Café
May 2, 2011 San, CA, US Diego Soma Sidestage
May 3, 2011 Anaheim, CA, US Chain Reaction
May 4, 2011 Mesa, AZ, US The Nile
May 5, 2011 Albuquerque, NM, US Launchpad
May 6, 2011 Denver, CO, US Marquis Theater
May 7, 2011 Wichita, KS, US Eagles Lodge
May 8, 2011 Dallas, TX, US Trees
May 9, 2011 San, TX, US Antonio White Rabbit
May 10, 2011 Houston, TX, US Warehouse Live
May 11, 2011 Little, AR, US Rock Downtown Music Hall
May 12, 2011 Atlanta, GA, US The Masquerade
May 13, 2011 Tampa, FL, US The Orpheum
May 14, 2011 Ft, FL, US. Lauderdale Rockettown
May 15, 2011 Jacksonville, FL, US Jack Rabbits
May 16, 2011 Raleigh, NC, US The Brewery
May 17, 2011 Corbin, KY, US Corbin Tech Center
May 18, 2011 St, MO, US. Louis Fubar
May 19, 2011 Chicago, IL, US Bottom Lounge
May 20, 2011 Milwaukee, WI, US The Rave
May 21, 2011 Cleveland, OH, US Heights Grog Shop
May 22, 2011 Baltimore, MD, US Sonar Club Stage
May 23, 2011 Huntington, WV, US Hyamp
May 24, 2011 Virginia, VA, US Beach Skate High
May 25, 2011 Syracuse, NY, US Lost Horizon
May 26, 2011 Clifton, NJ, US Dingbatz

Did You Know?

Batman
Batman says... "Mayday Parade has a song titled 'Kids In Love' which was written by Derek at 17."

Featured Album

Hawthorne Heights-Hate
Hate
Hawthorne Heights

Recent Interviews

ARIA
ARIA
Tue, September 06, 2011
A Common Year
A Common Year
Thu, September 01, 2011
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade
Mon, August 22, 2011
Blessthefall
Blessthefall
Tue, August 09, 2011
Stray From the Path
Stray From the Path
Thu, August 04, 2011
The Summer Set
The Summer Set
Wed, July 27, 2011
Psychic Babble
Psychic Babble
Tue, June 28, 2011
Touche Amore
Touche Amore
Fri, June 24, 2011
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Tue, June 21, 2011
Nocturnal Me
Nocturnal Me
Mon, June 13, 2011
Living With Lions
Living With Lions
Mon, June 13, 2011
Polar Bear Club
Polar Bear Club
Sun, June 12, 2011
The Swellers
The Swellers
Mon, May 23, 2011
Balance And Composure
Balance And Com ...
Sun, May 22, 2011
Protest The Hero
Protest The Hero
Fri, April 29, 2011
Dredg
Dredg
Wed, April 27, 2011
Otep
Otep
Sat, April 23, 2011
Fireworks
Fireworks
Tue, April 12, 2011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance
Sun, April 03, 2011
He Is We
He Is We
Sat, March 05, 2011

Powered by Drupal. Eco-friendly hosting provided by Site5 LLC.
All content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License .